Be a Supporter!

Druids-WarcryDruids-Warcry

Main News Movies Games Audio Art Favorites Reviews Stats 167 Fans
Follow Druids-Warcry

526 audio Reviews with Responses


Creator Chaos (process) Creator Chaos (process)

Rated 5 / 5 stars 9 days ago

Sick man! this is another brutal song by bad man.


Bad-Man-Incorporated responds:

Will be, if I ever get around to finishing it! haha.


Savagery 1min Savagery 1min

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

this is some hard cord shit dude. I dont know how you do it but you keep blowing my mind


S-Rock responds:

Hell yeah man, Ty... I'm trying to become a better musician and thus far.... well you know, I appreciate the support! seriously


DJB - It's Confusing... DJB - It's Confusing...

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2013

i love it


DJ-Babokon responds:

I love you


2 days of endless rain 2 days of endless rain

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2013

this is ok, Needs some better EQing man, You're voice gets lost in youre instrumental-


CarvelsCake responds:

thank you for listen and comment


Blow Job Boogie 1 Blow Job Boogie 1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2013

please turn youre vocals up! I cant understand any thing you are saying. Other then that its not bad sounding. Keep at it


midiwarlord responds:

You're right, this is a very bad recording we did over a decade ago, but thought it was worth putting up.


Regauss Regauss

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

Another really good song man! this is welly done! you should do shows


conorstrejcek responds:

Thanks for the kind words! I've never done a live show before (not even really sure how to get started with it), but I've definitely thought about it.

Thanks again!


[CR] Weight of the World [CR] Weight of the World

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

Really good song! I agree with Namp "Dat Piano" rocks! I like the drum step thing you got going, I hope some one will put lyrics on this track


S-Rock responds:

CR is a new band of mine I'm working on with a brother from another mother. Lyrics are already done. this is just a rough instrumental thus far until we go live. I'll post the vids sometime. on the 15th we're playing this one, BBC, Horrific Situation(hs), and Sue!


[CR] BBC [CR] BBC

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

another kick ass track s! I like the dark horror feel in this song, like youre just going to run up to some punk and drop him! This is a fucking ill track! i love them strings in it, Pure epic


S-Rock responds:

Thank you! time to go look for some punk kid tho brb


[CR] Sue [CR] Sue

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

this is sick man, do you got a band now, or is that one kick ass synth? grate song


S-Rock responds:

New Band! just Bass tho no guitar. we're trying something newish. I'm happy to know you like this track though! keeping ya'll posted!


Kick your Ass in the Nuts Kick your Ass in the Nuts

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

i dont know how yall did it but my ass was kicked in the nuts


People find this review helpful!
Blasphem-E responds:

We're ninja gangsters. Pretty nutty eh?